Live webinars

On this page you will find the list of our free webinars.

Free webinar

Free webinar

4:30 PM UTC
5:30 PM London /
12:30 PM New York /
1:30 AM Tokyo

June 20, Th
Register

Trading: a safe way to build wealth

In this webinar I will show you how to make money on falling and rising commodity prices using commodity futures, which trading strategy is best suited for this and why commodity futures are a safe way to build wealth.

Disclaimer

Futures, foreign currency and options trading contains substantial risk and is not for every investor. An investor could potentially lose all or more than the initial investment. Risk capital is money that can be lost without jeopardizing one’s financial security or lifestyle. Only risk capital should be used for trading and only those with sufficient risk capital should consider trading. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results.

CFTC Rules 4.41 - Hypothetical or Simulated performance results have certain limitations, unlike an actual performance record, simulated results do not represent actual trading. Also, since the trades have not been executed, the results may have under-or-over compensated for the impact, if any, of certain market factors, such as lack of liquidity. Simulated trading programs in general are also subject to the fact that they are designed with the benefit of hindsight. No representation is being made that any account will or is likely to achieve profit or losses similar to those shown.

Scroll to top WhatsApp icon