FREE WEBINAR on October 20

Hello Traders

I’m glad to invite you to my FREE WEBINAR on October 20, at 16:00 UTC.

09:00 Los Angeles, 12:00 New York, 17:00 London, 19:00 Moscow, 20:00 Dubai, 00:00 Singapore

At the webinar you will find out:

  • Why I chose the to trade using COT Report and how I managed to earn more than 4900% in 7 years, taken maximum capital drawdowns were no more than 7%.
  • How I participated in the World Championships and won prizes 3 times.
  • Several simple rules to build a great strategy.
  • Answers to your questions.

 

See you soon!

Your Max Schulz

P.S. By the way, for those of you who have not yet read the latest version of my FREE BOOK, I recommend reading it before the webinar so you can ask me as many questions as possible.