WEBINAR on November 23

Hello Traders

I’m glad to invite you to my WEBINAR on November 23, at 12:00 UTC.

  • 8am New-York
  • 1pm London
  • 3pm Moscow
  • 4pm Dubai
  • 8pm Singapore
  • 8pm Hong Kong

At the webinar you will find out:

  • Why I chose the to trade using COT Report and how I managed to earn more than 4900% in 7 years, taken maximum capital drawdowns were no more than 7%.
  • How I participated in the World Championships and won prizes 3 times.
  • Several simple rules to build a great strategy.
  • Answers to your questions.

 

See you soon!

Your Max Schulz

By the way, for those of you who have not yet read the latest version of my FREE BOOK, I recommend reading it before the webinar so you can ask me as many questions as possible.